Chair: J-F Burford 

Email: [email protected]

Campaign Organiser: Theo Goodliffe

Email: [email protected]

Treasurer: Christophe Noblet

Email: [email protected]


Twitter: @KCLibDems

Facebook: @KensingtonandChelseaLiberalDemocrats

Linda Wade is our councillor for Earl's Court Ward. You can contact Linda by emailing [email protected]



J-F Burford (Redcliffe Ward) - [email protected]

Cllr Linda Wade, Tim Verboven, Christophe Noblet (Earl's Court) - [email protected]

Sam Dodgshon (Pembridge Ward) - [email protected]

Marc Goldfinger (Courtfield Ward) - [email protected]

Margo Schwartz (Chelsea Riverside) - [email protected]

Blaise Baquiche (Queen's Gate) - [email protected]



You can reach any of our executive by emailing [email protected]

(please ensure that you mention who you would like to contact in the subject line)


Chair: Jean-Francois Burford

Vice-Chair: Carmel McLoughlin

Secretary: Soon-Yeng Chiam

Treasurer: Christophe Noblet

Data Officer: Tim Verboven

Membership Development Officer: Margo Schwartz

Ordinary members of executive committee

Diversity Officer: Blaise Baquiche

Events: Alexandra Tatton-Brown

Fund-raising: Daniel Borrero Fresno

Ordinary member: Danny Meadows-Klue

Ordinary member: Cassandra Pittman

Ordinary member: Theo Goodliffe

Youth Officer (co-opted): Sam Dodgshon

Honorary President

Sarah Olney MP


Brian Orrell

Chris Shirley

Tony Somers

Liberal Democrat Headquarters

Address: Liberal Democrats, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN

Phone: 020 7222 7999

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.